DATA KELUARAN SHENZHEN LOTTERY

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Tuesday, 18 January 2022 SZ:1688 1282 5966 4197
Monday, 17 January 2022 SZ:1687 1592 2633 9171
Sunday, 16 January 2022 SZ:1686 7130 8559 3043
Saturday, 15 January 2022 SZ:1685 8782 4036 9320
Friday, 14 January 2022 SZ:1684 2116 7987 1854
Thursday, 13 January 2022 SZ:1683 5535 9509 7916
Wednesday, 12 January 2022 SZ:1682 1739 2877 0141
Tuesday, 11 January 2022 SZ:1681 8854 6087 5701
Monday, 10 January 2022 SZ:1680 3167 2191 5077
Sunday, 09 January 2022 SZ:1679 1384 3886 6494
Saturday, 08 January 2022 SZ:1678 0569 3776 2084
Friday, 07 January 2022 SZ:1677 0151 2088 9325
Thursday, 06 January 2022 SZ:1676 2248 7305 9131
Wednesday, 05 January 2022 SZ:1675 6187 3092 5670
Tuesday, 04 January 2022 SZ:1674 8406 2147 4229